View Categories +

Products » Brands » Behringer » Behringer - Behringer XD80USB Electric 8 piece drum kit

with Free Delivery
  • Established for over 17 years!
  • New 14 Day returns policy
  • Call Now for expert advice from professional musicians, or come and drop by either our Reading or Woodley stores

8-piece electronic drum set with HDS240USB sound module with USB and MIDI interfaces to connect with any virtual instrument and drum software (not included).HDS (High Definition Sampling) technology provides an authentic drumming experience with 75 studio-grade drum, cymbal and percussion sounds. The kit comprises of: - HDS240USB sound module - Kick pedal, pad and stand - 1 x 8” dual-zone snare pad - 3 x 8” dual-zone pads - 3 x 12” cymbals - Hi-hat trigger pedal - Drum rack with mounting hardware - Multi-pin breakout cable for easy setup - Pair of drumsticks - Drum tool - Quick start guide and assembly instructions

  • 8-piece electronic drum set with HDS240USB sound module

  • Dual-zone snare and tom pads for drum head and rim playing techniques

  • Built-in sequencer for play-along practice and performance

  • 10 factory presets plus 5 user-programmable drum sets

  • Ships ready to rock with everything you need to start immediately

  • Depth (mm): 575

  • Height (mm): 315

  • Width (mm): 834

  • Product Dimensions (mm): 315x834x575

  • Net weight (kg): 16.8

  • Colour: Black